Lodsworth Parish

Home


About the Parish *

    Picture Gallery *

    Calendar

    Map

    Churches

    Pubs and Shops

    Village Hall


News

    Parish News

    District and County                    Council Notices

    County Council News

    Mobile Library

    Bus Timetables

    


Parish Council

    Council Duties

    Chairman’s Report

    Councillors

    Minutes

    Financial Accounts

    Planning


Clubs and Societies

      

  


Mrs Caroline Neville, Chairman

Carolineneville@yahoo.co.uk


Mr Paul Phillips, Vice-Chairman

paul.teggy@gmail.com


Mr David Bradford, County Councillor

david.bradford@westsussex.gov.uk


Mr Francis Hobbs, District Councillor

fhobbs@chichester.gov.uk


 Mrs Victoria Anderson

vandersons@hotmail.co.uk


Mr Charles McKee

  charles.mckee@gmail.com



   Ms Justina Leitao

  justina.leitao@london-fire.gov.uk


  Mr James Rees

 jrees@remor.org


 Mr Tom Richardson

 tom@thethreemoles.co.uk


PARISH CLERK

Mrs Helen Cruikshank

helencruikshank@btinternet.com





COUNCILLORS

Chairman

Vice Chairman

Planning Committee



Finance Committee





Cheque Signatories




Risk Assessment / Parish

Inspection


Allotments Manager

Mrs Caroline Neville

Mr Paul Phillips

All Councillors

Mrs Caroline Neville

Mr Paul Phillips

Ms. Justine Leitao

Mr Charles McKee


Mrs Caroline Neville

Mr Paul Phillips
Ms Justine Leitao

Mr Charles McKee

Mrs Caroline Neville


Mr Paul Phillips


                   

Highways                                    Mr Tom Richardson


Winter Planning                         Ms Justina Leitao

 
South Downs National Park      Mrs Caroline Neville



Public Rights of Way                  Mr James Rees                                                    

Village Hall Committee Rep.       Mrs Caroline Neville

Childrens' Playground                Mr Charles McKee

                                                


Parish Repair Team                       Mr Paul Phillips

                                                        


Website                                          Mr Niel Daubeny



                                                                                                                                  




TREE WARDEN

For information on planning laws and regulations regarding the maintenance, care and removal of trees in the Parish, please contact the Chichester District Council Tree Officer, Mr Henry Whitby, at hwhitby@chichester.gov,uk.


COUNCILLORS’  RESPONSIBILITIES


#top

Note: There are two vacancies for a Parish Councillor.   If anyone is interested, please contact the Chairman or the Parish Clerk.